SELKIRK REX CAT CLUB

Can all emails for kitten listings, changes, amendments etc and any other club business please  be sent to the appropriate email address below-  No personal emails please

Contact

Chairman:   Zoe Amarilli  chairman@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk   
Secretary: Anne Minshall   secretary@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk
Treasurer:   Pam Beard -Smith 
 treasurer@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk

Other Emails:

 

Kittenlistings/Adults available: kittenlistings@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk

Show Support  : showsupport@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary:  membership@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk
Newslette
r :        editor@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk
Welfare/ Rescue :      
welfare@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk
Website Selkirk Rex Cat Club
   webmaster@selkirkrexcatclub.co.uk